Five Nights at Freddy’s

five nights at freddy's

Five Nights at Freddy’s is an American media franchise created by Scott Cawthon, which started with the eponymous 2014 computer game and immediately turned into an overall mainstream society marvel. The success of the computer games prompted the publication of several books, including a novel set of three, a manual, a movement book, and a treasury series. A film adaptation is also arranged. Merchandise for the games has been delivered, and a ghastliness attraction based on the series was featured in the Adventuredome for Halloween 2016. The series showed up in the Guinness Book of Records: Gamer’s Edition, setting a record for the largest number of sequels released in a year.

five nights at freddy's

The fundamental series consists of nine games. In the first three games, the player controls an evening time security watch who must use security cameras and different tools to survive against animatronic characters which become versatile and murderous nightfall. The fourth game takes place in the house of a kid who must safeguard against nightmarish versions of the animatronics. The fifth game is set in a support office claimed by a sister organization of Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza, where the player character is a professional who must finish various tasks every evening. In the sixth game, the player assumes the job of another proprietor of the pizza shop. The seventh game allows the player to adjust the trouble settings of fifty antagonists from the previous games. The eighth game features augmented reality interactivity. The 10th game features enlarged reality interactivity. The 10th game will feature a modernized shopping center.

Source: 1

Yazı hakkında görüşlerinizi belirtmek istermisiniz?

%d blogcu bunu beğendi: