Dear Boys

Dear Boys

Dear Boys (Japanese: ディア・ボーイズ, Hepburn: Dia Bōizu) is a Japanese games manga composed and outlined by Hiroki Yagami, distributed by Kodansha in Monthly Shōnen Magazine.

As of June 2007, the Dear Boys arrangement has 25 volumes altogether, including the Dear Boys: The Early Days and Dear Boys: Act 2. In 2007, Dear Boys: Act 2 was granted the Kodansha Manga Award for the shōnen manga.

The story concerns the advancement of the Mizuho High School b-ball group as it endeavors to win the prefectural title. It likewise manages the connection between the players in the group, particularly the two primary characters Kazuhiko Aikawa and Takumi Fujiwara.

READ  7 Blades

Do you want to express your opinion on the article?

%d blogcu bunu beğendi: